Days
Hours
Minutes

About

Join us on Monday June 11 at 10 AM PDT for the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 to check out this year’s exciting news and announcements!

Please enter a valid email address.

FAQ

What is the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?
On Monday, June 11 at 10AM PDT, we’ll connect you to the many worlds within our universe.
  • London – Monday 11th June 2018 @ 18:00 BST
  • Central Europe – Monday 11th June 2018 @ 19:00 CEST
  • Tokyo – Tuesday June 12th @ 0200 JST
How will I be able to watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?
Please tune in here to watch it on your preferred livestreaming platform.
Will there be a physical venue to experience Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?
This website and the respective streaming platforms will be the exclusive ways to watch this showcase.
Will this stream be live? Where is it broadcast from?
The stream is produced in advance and will begin at 10 AM (PDT).
What if I miss the scheduled broadcast? Will I be able to view it at a later time?
The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 will be archived here.
Do I need to sign up or pay to watch?
No sign ups necessary. The livestream is completely free.
What titles will be announced or showcased in Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?
Find out here on June 11!
What languages will be supported?
English & Japanese.